Skip to content

Circular Facilities: How FF&E Reuse Bolsters Decarbonization Efforts

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 | Noon ET | 9:00 AM PT | 16:00 UTC

orange-rheaply-logo-h (1) 1

What you can expect from this webinar:

When you think of sustainability in facilities management, what comes to mind first? Maybe it’s energy conservation. Or it could be smarter water management. It’s hard not to think of recycling programs. But if you truly want to move the needle on your organization’s decarbonization efforts, facilities leaders hold the key to an uncommon superpower: FF&E reuse.

Join Rheaply’s CEO, Garry Cooper, and Senior Director of Sustainability, Daniel Kietzer, for a lively discussion on the intersection between circularity, FF&E, and decarbonization.

During the webinar, they will share how planning for sustainable operations can catapult circularity efforts into action, creating a ripple effect of positive impact. Rooted in real-life examples from facilities pros who’ve walked the path before you, you’ll learn how to reimagine your resource management, reduce waste, and minimize carbon emissions.

In a world facing increasing challenges due to climate change, facilities professionals must adopt sustainable practices and reduce their carbon footprint. Join the webinar to learn more!

Specifically, you will:

  • Gain insights into how reuse solutions can change your decarbonization efforts and sustainability goals for the better

  • Discover actionable steps to implement circular economy principles in your organization and make a positive impact on the environment—and your bottom line

  • Learn from successful case studies of how organizations have reduced waste by implementing circular economy principles

Register today

Meet the Speakers

Garry Cooper

Garry Cooper

– Panelist –
CEO,
Rheaply

Daniel Kietzer

Daniel Kietzer

– Panelist –
Senior Director of Sustainability,
Rheaply